Reviews

Nordic Motors


650-995-7675
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
37.494552 -122.245507
http://nordicmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (92)


 5     Mary Francis/Larry 09/18/2017
Thanks always for the great service! Always professional and timely!!! Thank you!!!

 5     Cari 09/16/2017
Easy to make appointment. Fair pricing, excellent work, never recommends unnecessary work. Trustworthy!!!

 5     Matt 09/07/2017
5 Star service!! Carl is the best!!

 5     Susan/Wayne 09/07/2017
The best service anywhere. Wouldn't take my car to anyone else.

 5     Laura 09/05/2017
I have been a satisfied Nordic Motors customer for over 10 years and wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Carl and his team are responsive, fair, reasonable, and do excellent work. I recommend them highly. -Laura Deck

 5     Chuck 08/24/2017
Fantastic reliable service, honest and reliably competent, every time. Have worked with them for years and hope to continue for many more.

 5     Catherine 08/24/2017
Nordic Motors is amazing. The staff is always courteous and punctual. They've put up with all sorts of phone calls and questions about my Saab. I couldn't ask for a better mechanic!

 5     Debbie 08/17/2017
I have been coming to this shop for years and have always been very happy. I would never hesitate to recommend it to anyone

 5     Elizabeth & Phil 08/17/2017

 5     Hammel 08/10/2017
First class operation in all regards.

 5     Bettina 08/10/2017
Friendly excellent service

 5     Mel 08/10/2017
Great service, great prices.

 5     Harman/Adina 07/13/2017
Superior service always. We have been regular customers for over 13 years now. We only buy Volvos because we know Nordic Motors has us covered. Best in Bay Area and way more experienced than any dealers.

 5     Ann 06/29/2017
Carl and his team have kept my 2003 Saab (138K miles!) running smoothly. Over the past seven years they have provided me with fast, friendly, reliable, expert, fairly priced, and honest service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are amazing.

 5     Jeanney 06/22/2017

 5     Judson 06/22/2017
My Volvo XC90 has 196,000 miles on it. Nordic keeps it running in perfect condition, and I trust their judgment and guidance 100% on maintaining my car. This is invaluable peace of mind, when driving this car that I love with this many mile (and memories) on it!

 5     Dianne 06/22/2017
I would not take my Volvo anywhere else. Nordice Motors, and Carl the lovely Owner, is the most efficient, reliable and pristine place to take your car. The prices are fair and i really trust their diagnosis and service. So happy to have found Nordic Motors.??

 5     Lyle 06/08/2017
Carl and his folks are professional, knowledgeable, and honest! It is a pleasure to deal with them.

 5     Maureen 06/02/2017

 5     Bo 06/01/2017
Brought my 2006 SAAB 9-3 2.0T here for service. Very pleasant experience.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: