We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Nordic Motors
650-995-7675
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
37.494552 -122.245507
http://nordicmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cari & Jerry 10/22/2018
Honest, fair pricing , excellent work.
  Bridget 10/18/2018
I?ve been using Nordic Motors since the warranty on my 2004 XC90 expired. They provide supreme service. They are trustworthy, fair priced, extremely knowledgeable, accommodating with scheduling at my convenience and very friendly. I?m looking for a newer car and one of the reasons I want to purchse another Volvo is because I want to continue using Nordic Motors. I?ve never had a bad experience. Absolutely 5 stars!
  Asya 10/12/2018
  Jospeh 10/12/2018
  Jeanne 10/04/2018
Carl and his team see me, not just my car. They know the demands I put the car through, they know how I drive, they patiently answer all my questions and they give me the best possible service at the lowest price available. I appreciate their hard work to keep me and family, friends safe!
  Jens 09/20/2018
  John 09/15/2018
  Dennis 09/13/2018
Carl/Nordic Motors always is professional and courteous!!!
  Gary 09/13/2018
Friendly professional service
  Kevin 09/08/2018
I've had Carl servicing my cars for years. He's so good I chose my current car based on whether or not he's be able to service it.
  Mike 09/06/2018
Excellent service
  Nick 09/06/2018
The service and attention I receive on my 1992 Volvo excels in every way. I consider it the best available!
  Robert 09/06/2018
  Christian 08/23/2018
Carl and his team at Nordic Motors are great people doing excellent work!
  Elizabeth & Phil 08/16/2018
  Stephen/Miesje 08/09/2018
  Dennis 08/02/2018
Very good service and always professional!!!
  Dennis 08/02/2018
Always professional!!!
  Stu 08/02/2018
  Alexander 07/26/2018
Very professional and super friendly. Price estimates spot on and they are always done on time. Great advice on (for me) complicated matters and never regretted that I followed a recommendation. Couldn't be happier with their work and service and warmly recommend this shop to anyone with a nordic motor! /proud SAAB-owner
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-995-7675
near by local auto car shop
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo