We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Nordic Motors
650-995-7675
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
37.494552 -122.245507
http://nordicmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nick 11/16/2017
People who see me driving a 1992 Volvo DL four door sedan are amazed that it has over 240,000 miles with the original motor and with a few items not operable such as the air conditioner (too expensive to repair),the odometer, the clock, and an unpredictable radio. It still takes me where I want to go thanks to Carl and the mechanics at Nordic Motors. I
  Juris 11/16/2017
Great service, knowledgable and friendly staff. Carl and Nordic are the best!
  John 11/09/2017
5 Star You have been my go to plae for at least 30 years and have always responded in a way that left us without worry. John Sarconi
  Lyle 11/09/2017
Carl and his crew are GREAT!! Honest, reliable, professional. They have taken care of my half dozen Volvos for 20 years - I have never had a problem!!
  Chris 11/02/2017
Amazing service, price came in exactly at what was quoted and work done same day. I've now been twice in two months for repairs I kept putting off and I now consider Nordic my go to mechanic for my Volvo. If they did work on Range Rovers all of my cars would be here.
  Korrine 11/02/2017
My car is 14 years old, but I love it. Parts are hard to find. I can always trust Carl to give me the straight truth about what needs to be done now and what can safely wait. So glad I found Nordic Motors!
  Sara 11/02/2017
We love Nordic Motors. Excellent people. Excellent, fast service. All at reasonable prices.
  Arthur 10/19/2017
Always a pleasure to work with Carl and his team of Volvo Proffesionals
  Judy 10/19/2017
We are so grateful for the WAY you handled our car repair, and in explaining and thoughtfully answering my questions and solving our dilemma. The car drives great now. Judy Ross
  Astara 10/06/2017
Five stars!! What a wonderful business and wish I had gone to them sooner!! VERY thorough, excellent and expedient service on my older Volvo. Cannot recommend them enough!!
  Mary Francis/Larry 09/18/2017
Thanks always for the great service! Always professional and timely!!! Thank you!!!
  Cari 09/16/2017
Easy to make appointment. Fair pricing, excellent work, never recommends unnecessary work. Trustworthy!!!
  Matt 09/07/2017
5 Star service!! Carl is the best!!
  Susan/Wayne 09/07/2017
The best service anywhere. Wouldn't take my car to anyone else.
  Laura 09/05/2017
I have been a satisfied Nordic Motors customer for over 10 years and wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Carl and his team are responsive, fair, reasonable, and do excellent work. I recommend them highly. -Laura Deck
  Chuck 08/24/2017
Fantastic reliable service, honest and reliably competent, every time. Have worked with them for years and hope to continue for many more.
  Catherine 08/24/2017
Nordic Motors is amazing. The staff is always courteous and punctual. They've put up with all sorts of phone calls and questions about my Saab. I couldn't ask for a better mechanic!
  Debbie 08/17/2017
I have been coming to this shop for years and have always been very happy. I would never hesitate to recommend it to anyone
  Elizabeth & Phil 08/17/2017
  Hammel 08/10/2017
First class operation in all regards.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-995-7675
near by local auto car shop
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo