We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Nordic Motors
650-995-7675
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
37.494552 -122.245507
http://nordicmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hugh 02/15/2018
Carl and his team are fantastic. They are transparent, fast, very friendly and expert at what they do!
  Dennis 02/01/2018
Always professional.
  Mort 02/01/2018
Nordic Motors provides quality work, done right the first time, and they stand behind their work if there are any problems. They honor their warranties, and they will redo any warranted work that subsequently becomes a problem. Their repair costs may be a little higher than average, but it is worth it because the repairs are always done right and they will always stand behind their work.
  Bill 01/25/2018
Over many years, Nordic has proven themselves to be totally honest, reliable and extremely competent. They don't recommend a repair unless it is in your best interest, and always tell you the pros and cons
  Nico 01/19/2018
Professional, efficient and fair on pricing. I have never had a bad experience working with them and would recommend them to anyone who has a Saab, Volvo or European car. They're experts.
  Bill 01/18/2018
The folks at Nordic Motors are very knowledgeable and willing to work with me to accomplish the work needed on my SAAB for the lowest cost. They complete the work when they say they will, and keep me informed of any changes. The work is done quickly and carefully. I encourage owners of SAAB's and Volvos to check out Nordic Motors...they will treat you respectfully and their work is done with pride and care.
  Dennis 01/04/2018
Always Timely and Professional!!!
  Therese 01/04/2018
Fantastic! Professional, courteous, with superior expertise. Thank you.
  Robert 12/16/2017
Carl, great job as usual on the Saab. Thanks for your help!
  Jonas 12/14/2017
Calle was making me comfortable and did a great job. Im very happy everything.
  Ambjorn 12/14/2017
The best SAAB service in the bay area
  Nick 11/16/2017
People who see me driving a 1992 Volvo DL four door sedan are amazed that it has over 240,000 miles with the original motor and with a few items not operable such as the air conditioner (too expensive to repair),the odometer, the clock, and an unpredictable radio. It still takes me where I want to go thanks to Carl and the mechanics at Nordic Motors. I
  Juris 11/16/2017
Great service, knowledgable and friendly staff. Carl and Nordic are the best!
  John 11/09/2017
5 Star You have been my go to plae for at least 30 years and have always responded in a way that left us without worry. John Sarconi
  Lyle 11/09/2017
Carl and his crew are GREAT!! Honest, reliable, professional. They have taken care of my half dozen Volvos for 20 years - I have never had a problem!!
  Chris 11/02/2017
Amazing service, price came in exactly at what was quoted and work done same day. I've now been twice in two months for repairs I kept putting off and I now consider Nordic my go to mechanic for my Volvo. If they did work on Range Rovers all of my cars would be here.
  Korrine 11/02/2017
My car is 14 years old, but I love it. Parts are hard to find. I can always trust Carl to give me the straight truth about what needs to be done now and what can safely wait. So glad I found Nordic Motors!
  Sara 11/02/2017
We love Nordic Motors. Excellent people. Excellent, fast service. All at reasonable prices.
  Arthur 10/19/2017
Always a pleasure to work with Carl and his team of Volvo Proffesionals
  Judy 10/19/2017
We are so grateful for the WAY you handled our car repair, and in explaining and thoughtfully answering my questions and solving our dilemma. The car drives great now. Judy Ross
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-995-7675
near by local auto car shop
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo