We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Nordic Motors
650-995-7675
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
37.494552 -122.245507
http://nordicmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth & Phil 08/16/2018
  Stephen/Miesje 08/09/2018
  Dennis 08/02/2018
Very good service and always professional!!!
  Dennis 08/02/2018
Always professional!!!
  Stu 08/02/2018
  Alexander 07/26/2018
Very professional and super friendly. Price estimates spot on and they are always done on time. Great advice on (for me) complicated matters and never regretted that I followed a recommendation. Couldn't be happier with their work and service and warmly recommend this shop to anyone with a nordic motor! /proud SAAB-owner
  Tom 07/26/2018
Over the years I have found Carl and his team to be one of the most competent (and fairly priced) independent shops on the peninsula.
  Katherine 07/26/2018
I have been a customer of Nordic Motors for 15 years and counting! He has serviced my Saab and now my Volvo. Excellent and Honest Mechanic. Icing on the cake a good human being! Thank You Carl and Staff.
  Khorshed 07/13/2018
They do a thorough evaluation of problems, Courteous service, And the job is always well done
  Sam/Nancy 07/12/2018
  Ken & Carol 07/12/2018
Always top-notch service.
  Jim 07/05/2018
  Ambjorn 07/05/2018
  Jonathan 06/28/2018
Exceptionally professional & competent. My car is a 27 year old classic Saab, they sourced the part that I needed, ordered and installed it. Now we're working on planned repairs/restoration. Carl and the team are super. I was referred by another client, now I'm referring others.
  John 06/28/2018
5 stars because high integrity
  Greg 06/22/2018
Carl was patient explaining what could and couldn't be completed. The '99 Subaru Forester shop car (bought for $1) is a workhorse.. Needed belt tensioner , bearings, seals, etc. Now runs like a new engine... smooth and quiet
  Lynn/Frank 06/21/2018
We have been coming to Nordic Motors for decades. Really. Finding the right mechanic to work on your car gives one peace of mind. We have it at Nordic Motors. We have never been gouged, treated badly, or been delayed by waiting over long for repairs. When our 1980s Saabs just got too clunky to drive, we chose Volvos because Nordic Motors worked on them (they have broadened the models they work on now to include other than Swedish cars.) We really appreciate the work Carl and his staff do and wouldn't trust anyone else with our cars. Our 2000 and 2001 Volvos are still going strong with many years of happy motoring left thanks to Nordic Motors.
  Steve 06/08/2018
  Jim 05/19/2018
great place!
  Ken 04/26/2018
Friendly and helpful. I am confident that my car is healthy, and it didn't cost an arm and a leg.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-995-7675
near by local auto car shop
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo