We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Nordic Motors
650-995-7675
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
37.494552 -122.245507
http://nordicmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gene 12/13/2018
  Jeanne 12/02/2018
I have been a customer of Carl' Nordic Motors for at least 25 years. He has been through advising this RN about her one Saab, and two volvos throughout these many years. (He knows the customer's driving habits and priorities with each and every vehicle.) I am so grateful to a him and the crew for their conscious attention to SAFETY FIRST. He also has thought through issues pertaining to my budget. (I am retired now, but volunteer.) I am so happy with his attention to detail and to my needs especially with the recent major work done to my 2007 Volvo XC70! Jeannie D'Arcy
  Ron 11/22/2018
I am so very thankful and grateful for Carl and his team! A blessing in my life. Thank You!
  Lynn/Frank 11/17/2018
Never ever disappointed. Our 2001 Volvo might look old but runs like new. We will be customers forever. We've been going there for what, over 20 years.
  Jeanney 11/15/2018
I've trusted my Subaru with Carl for over 6 years -- and no complaints!
  Chuck 11/01/2018
We have been relying on Nordic for many years, through many cars, and the service is always the same; excellent, reliable, fast, and fair. These guys are just the best and operate with honesty and integrity day in and day out.
  Ron 10/25/2018
  Cari & Jerry 10/22/2018
Honest, fair pricing , excellent work.
  Bridget 10/18/2018
I?ve been using Nordic Motors since the warranty on my 2004 XC90 expired. They provide supreme service. They are trustworthy, fair priced, extremely knowledgeable, accommodating with scheduling at my convenience and very friendly. I?m looking for a newer car and one of the reasons I want to purchse another Volvo is because I want to continue using Nordic Motors. I?ve never had a bad experience. Absolutely 5 stars!
  Asya 10/12/2018
  Jospeh 10/12/2018
  Jeanne 10/04/2018
Carl and his team see me, not just my car. They know the demands I put the car through, they know how I drive, they patiently answer all my questions and they give me the best possible service at the lowest price available. I appreciate their hard work to keep me and family, friends safe!
  Jens 09/20/2018
  John 09/15/2018
  Dennis 09/13/2018
Carl/Nordic Motors always is professional and courteous!!!
  Gary 09/13/2018
Friendly professional service
  Kevin 09/08/2018
I've had Carl servicing my cars for years. He's so good I chose my current car based on whether or not he's be able to service it.
  Mike 09/06/2018
Excellent service
  Nick 09/06/2018
The service and attention I receive on my 1992 Volvo excels in every way. I consider it the best available!
  Robert 09/06/2018
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-995-7675
near by local auto car shop
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo