We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Nordic Motors
650-995-7675
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
37.494552 -122.245507
http://nordicmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 06/08/2018
  Jim 05/19/2018
great place!
  Ken 04/26/2018
Friendly and helpful. I am confident that my car is healthy, and it didn't cost an arm and a leg.
  Bettina 04/26/2018
  Debbie 04/12/2018
Honest and reliable as well,as friendly
  Ambjorn 03/29/2018
  Bob 03/22/2018
  Dan 1 03/15/2018
Always a pleasure to work with Carl and Nordic Motors! I know I'm in good hands ( and so is my Saab ) Dan McGarry
  Gene 03/08/2018
Quick and complete service. 5 STARS
  Cris 03/08/2018
Good service, and Carl takes the time to answer all the questions. I'm a repeat customer.
  Creed 03/08/2018
  Teresa/Joe 03/04/2018
We have three (3) cars that Nordic Motors services, 94 and 96 Volvo's, and a newer Mini-Cooper As always, Nordic Motors mechanics performed all required maintenance plus additional needed service that was discovered during our auto service. Keep up the great service!
  Cari 02/22/2018
Nordic Motors is a great automotive repair shop for Volvo cars. Karl and his staff never suggest work that is not necessary. I have been taking Volvos to him for nearly 25 years. My only wish would be for him to work on other model cars. Most trustworthy mechanic I have worked with in my 60 years of woning cars!!!
  Hugh 02/15/2018
Carl and his team are fantastic. They are transparent, fast, very friendly and expert at what they do!
  Dennis 02/01/2018
Always professional.
  Mort 02/01/2018
Nordic Motors provides quality work, done right the first time, and they stand behind their work if there are any problems. They honor their warranties, and they will redo any warranted work that subsequently becomes a problem. Their repair costs may be a little higher than average, but it is worth it because the repairs are always done right and they will always stand behind their work.
  Bill 01/25/2018
Over many years, Nordic has proven themselves to be totally honest, reliable and extremely competent. They don't recommend a repair unless it is in your best interest, and always tell you the pros and cons
  Nico 01/19/2018
Professional, efficient and fair on pricing. I have never had a bad experience working with them and would recommend them to anyone who has a Saab, Volvo or European car. They're experts.
  Bill 01/18/2018
The folks at Nordic Motors are very knowledgeable and willing to work with me to accomplish the work needed on my SAAB for the lowest cost. They complete the work when they say they will, and keep me informed of any changes. The work is done quickly and carefully. I encourage owners of SAAB's and Volvos to check out Nordic Motors...they will treat you respectfully and their work is done with pride and care.
  Dennis 01/04/2018
Always Timely and Professional!!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-995-7675
near by local auto car shop
65 Winslow Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo